Blogging and Other Aspects of Life

Hullo there, everyone! This is my first blog post! I’ve never blogged before, so this is quite exciting.

Let me start by getting out some general information about myself. I’m from Alabama (yay for Southern Pride!). I’m in high school still. I’m in show choir, flag corps, and a bunch of other stuff. Superfun, right? I love to read, and I also LOVE to write! Sara doesn’t, but that’s alright. I’m actually working on stuff now! Yay! One is a fanfiction (I am SUCH a nerd…) and the other is actually something remotely legit! Aren’t I so interesting?

This is my high school… Lol, totally not. I may live in Alabama, but we’re not all a bunch of ignorant hillbillies. Actually, that term is terribly inaccurate. Only the northernmost counties in Alabama even have hills. Know your geography before you invent in insult, I always say!

Anyway, that’s pretty basic stuff about me. I’ll tell you more later, whether anyone wants it on the Internet or not. This is blogging. No one can stop me!

You’ll be hearing more from me,

Madalyn

P.S.- The South has beaches that are actually pretty! Take that!

Leave a comment

Filed under Madalyn

Leave a Reply

